×

Contact Us

Contact Us

MCG International

استرالیا

Mark McGoldrick – Managing Director

mark@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile: (+61) 408 575 596
skype: markmcgoldrick

خاورمیانه

Pedram Elikaei – Territoty Middle East

pedram@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile : (+61) 451 772 431
skype: pedelik

استرالیا

Vince Graziani – Territory AUSTRALIA

vince@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile: (+61) 400 887 178
skype : vincent.graziani

1

Zoe McGoldrick - Logistics

zoe@mcginternational.com.au
skype: zoe.mcgoldrick

1

Hannah Codling - Logistics

hannah@mcginternational.com.au
skype:hannahcodling1992

اقیانوسیه

Hemesh Gohil – Territoty India/Oceania

hemesh@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile : (+61) 425 546 888
skype: hkgohil

آفریقا

Paul Martello – Territory Africa

paul@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile: (+61) 418 589 465
skype: paulmartello

آسیا

Matt Mundy – Territory Asia

matt@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile: (+61) 418 850656

1

Sarah Graziani - Logistics

sarah@mcginternational.com.au
Mobile: (+61) 447 662 683

Main Office

Iran - tehran - street sohrevardi north - street ghandi - plaque 51 - floor 2 - the unit 3

Tel: +98-2188522782-3 . Fax: +98-21-88522616